TiestoTiesto’s new album titled ‘Kaleidoscope’ will release onOctober 20, 2009. A single titled ‘I will be here’ featuring Sneaky Sound System has already been released in July. His new album comprises of 17 songs and are a combination of collaborations and 5 tiesto’s instrumental tracks.

The following artists: Jónsi of Sigur Rós, Kele Okereke of Bloc Party, Nelly Furtado, Calvin Harris, Tegan & Sara, Emily Haines of Metric, Kianna of Tilly & The Wall, Sneaky Sound System, Cary Brothers, CC Sheffield and Priscilla Ahn will be featured side by side with Tiësto on ‘Kaleidoscope’.


01. Tiësto feat. Jónsi – Kaleidoscope
02. Tiësto feat. CC Sheffield – Escape Me
03. Tiësto feat. Kianna – You Are My Diamond
04. Tiësto and Sneaky Sound System – I Will Be Here
05. Tiësto feat. Priscilla Ahn – I Am Strong
06. Tiësto feat. Cary Brothers – Here On Earth
07. Tiësto – Always Near
08. Tiësto feat. Kele Okereke – It’s Not The Things You Say
09. Tiësto – Fresh Fruit
10. Tiësto feat. Calvin Harris – Century
11. Tiësto feat. Tegan & Sara – Feel It In My Bones
12. Tiësto feat. Nelly Furtado – Who Wants To Be Alone
13. Tiësto – LA Ride
14. Tiësto – Bend It Like You Don’t Care
15. Tiësto feat. Emily Haines – Knock You Out
16. Tiësto – Louder Than Boom
17. Tiësto – Surrounded By Light


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s