It’s been a while since my last post, but i was busy with mixing a brand new session, comprising of 12 best tracks of 2009. I’m pleased to announce that you can download my brand new compilation, ‘Serenity’ from the download section. Please feel free to ย rate and post your comments below. Happy New Year to all!


1.Ashley Wallbridge – Harmonies(Sound Of Garuda Intro Mix)

2.Beggin You – Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren(Armin Van Buuren Remix)

3.Daniel Kandi – Venice Beach

4.Gaia – Tuvan(Gareth Emery Remix)

5.Andy Moor Vs. Lange – Stadium Four

6.Moonbeam Feat. Blackfeel Wite – First Nite(Elevation Remix)

7.Armin Van Buuren Feat. Van Velzen – Broken tonight(Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix)

8.Armin Van Buuren Feat. Jaren – Unforgivable(Stoneface & Terminal Vocal Remix)

9.Andy Moor & Asley Wallbridge Feat. Meighan Nealson – Faces(Ben Gold Remix)

10.RAM – RAMsterdam(Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)

11.Dan Stone – Fahrenheit(Ilya Soloviev Remix)

12.Roger Shah & Signum – Healsville Sanctuary(Roger Shah Mix)



3 thoughts on “Serenity!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s