Life @ Times!

Today my first month at TOI gets over. Frankly,i had imagined a lot of things but i did not imagine the feeling which i ‘m feeling right now, Peace. Yes you got it right, peace is what i feel at my workplace. I feel like i belong somewhere now. I belong to a place where i can share my talents with a group and gain valuable insights on different verticals. I had many notions about my first job,my colleagues and my boss. To my pleasant suprise all of them and more  have come true. At Times Of India i am surrounded by some very talented people in the industry who irrespective of their designation treat you with a sense of belongingness. Working for TOI is not only a dream but also an honour.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

