A State Of Trance 2010

The world’s No.1 Dj, Armin Van Buuren is back with his super successful compilation A State Of Trance 2010. Featuring 29 mind blowing tracks, this album like it’s predecessors comes with two discs, On The Beach & In The Club which is bound to take you to your beloved state: A State Of Trance. This album features some of the hottest Dj’s & producers, who have redefined the world of trance and progressive with their tracks.


CD1: On The Beach
1 Susana feat. Omnia & The Blizzard – Closer
2 Luigi Lusini – Who We Are
3 M6 – Days Of Wonder
4 Mat Zo – Near The End
5 Monogato – Sincere
6 Ron Hagen & Al Exander –  Last Minute
7 The Thrillseekers – Savanna
8 Ørjan Nilsen – Lovers Lane
9 Beat Service feat. Emma Lock – Cut And Run
10 Tenishia feat. Aneym – Stranger To Myself (Tenishia’s Burnout Mix)
11 Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper – She Moves
12 DJ Governor – Shades Of Grey
13 Myon and Shane 54 feat. Labworks – Ibiza Sunrise (Classic Dub)
14 Andrew Bennett feat. Sir Adrian – Run Till U Shine (Cosmic Gate Remix)

CD2: In The Club
01 Velvetine – Safe [Wherever You Are] (Rank 1 Remix – AvB Intro Edit)
02 Faithless – Not Going Home (Armin van Buuren Remix)
03 Gaia – Aisha
04 Arnej – The Strings That Bind Us
05 Eco feat. Lira Yin – Love (Dub Mix)
06 Roger Shah & Signum – Ancient World (Roger Shah Long Haul Flight)
07 Jer Martin – Ten Minutes To Midnight (Original Club Mix)
08 Dreastic – Spirit
09 Ferry Tayle – Trapeze (Daniel Kandi’s Emotional Remix)
10 Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy – Sun In The Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
11 Sebastian Brandt – 450
12 Thomas Bronzwaer – Collider (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
13 Ehren Stowers – Ascent
14 Robert Nickson – We Won’t Forget
15 Simon Patterson – Taxi

Download link is in the Download Section



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s