Serenity ’10!

I am pleased to announce the release of my trance/prog. session “Serenity ’10” I do hope you’ll enjoy listening to it as much as i enjoyed mixing them. Once again, your comments and crticisms are welcome. Wishing you all Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Links are in the Download Section

Playlist :

1. BT – The Light Of Things

2. Myon & Shane 54 Feat. Labworks – Ibiza Sunrise (Classic Dub Mix)

3. BT – Suddenly (Ferry Corsten Mix)

4. Nadia Ali – Love Story (Andy Moor’s Dub Mix)

5. Orjan Neilson – Lover’s Lane

6. Jer Martin – Ten Minutes To Midnight

7. Andy Moor Feat. Carrie Skipper – She Moves

8. Max Graham Feat. Neev Kennedy – Sun In The Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H Mix)

9. Jorn Van Deynhoven & Temple One – Halo (Temple One Mix)

10. Paul Van Dyk Feat. Wayne Jackson – The Other Side


3 thoughts on “Serenity ’10!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s