Well folks, its that time of the year when you get to listen to some of the top progressive/trance tracks of the year by top producers and dj’s harmoniously mixed by yours one and only πŸ™‚ This year i have mixed in more progressive tracks for your listening pleasure and the session has been extended to 72 minutes, including 14 blood pumping tracks! The tracks are in a .RAR without password protection and are in WAV format. As always your support helps me to improve my mixes, so do not forget to leave your valuable comments below πŸ™‚

[Image Courtesy:]


1. The Thunder (Extended Mix) – Orjan Nilsen feat. Kate Lousie Smith
2. Stellar – Gaia
3. Tomahawk (Original Mix) – BT & Adam K
4. Puzzle Piece (Daniel Heatcliff’s Farewell Remix) – Space RockerZ, Tania Zygar
5. Bonanza (Original Mix) – Ernesto Vs Bastian
6. Skyfire (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix) – Shogun
7. Fight the Fire (Norin Rad Remix) – Andy Moor Feat. Sue Mclaren
8. Thing Called Love (PROFF Remix) – Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford
9. Breathe On My Own (Daniel Kandi Remix) – Mark Eteson Feat. Audrey Gallagher
10. World Beyond (Daniel Kandi & Philip Alpha Remix) – Temple One
11. Status Excessu D (Original Mix) – Armin Van Burren Pres Gaia
12. Piece Of Me (Alternative Beach Mix) – Daniel Kandi
13. Full Moon Party (Original Mix) – Paul Oakenfold
14. Still (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) – Aly & Fila Feat. Sue McLaren



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s